ما هو ثرايف تجميد الأطعمة المجففة?

يتكون خط إنتاج الأغذية المجففة بالتجميد THRIVE Life من الفواكه, الخضار, اللحوم, فاصوليا, بقوليات, ألبان, وحتى المشروبات والوجبات الصحية, يوفر لك رحلة إلى متجر البقالة في كل مرة تنفد فيها المكونات الأساسية مثل البيض أو الحليب.

يتم تصنيع الأطعمة المجففة بالتجميد من Thrive هنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتعبئتها بواسطة Thrive Life. تتمتع أطعمة ثرايف بفترة صلاحية مذهلة تدوم 5-25 سنوات, مما يجعلها طعامًا طارئًا رائعًا أو طعامًا للبقاء على قيد الحياة. يمكن تخزين هذه الأطعمة المجففة بالتجميد في مطبخك أو مخزن الطعام الخاص بك لفترة طويلة دون أي قلق بشأن التلف. إنها طريقة رائعة لتوفير المال أثناء نمو الاقتصاد أو الركود. استخدام تقنية التجميد السريع, تزدهر الأطعمة 99% من المغذيات, الألوان, والملمس. ومنتجاتنا الغذائية المجففة والمجمدة المزدهرة ذات مذاق مذهل أيضًا! مثالي للتخزين طويل الأمد والاستخدام اليومي عند حدوث انقطاع في الإمدادات الغذائية.

عندما تحتاج إلى أحد مكونات إحدى وصفاتك اليومية, ما عليك سوى تحديد منتج THRIVE وإضافته إلى المزيج- تمامًا كما تفعل مع المكونات الطازجة. إن الحفاظ على الازدهار في مطبخك يشبه تمامًا وجود سوق منزلي خاص بك أو متجر طعام منزلي, مليئة بالكامل بكل الأطعمة التي تحبها عائلتك. سيكون الوقت الذي توفره من خلال عدم التسرع ذهابًا وإيابًا من متجر البقالة المحلي وقتًا ثمينًا يمكنك قضاءه في القيام بالأنشطة التي تستمتع بها.

جرب الأطعمة المجففة المجمدة من ThriveLife اليوم. إنها لذيذة وصحية. سوف يغير طريقة شرائك, وتحضير الطعام.

المزيد من اللون, المزيد من النكهة, المزيد من العناصر الغذائية, المزيد من WOW!

جودة ممتازة

لقد بحثنا في العالم عن الأحدث فقط, مكونات عالية الجودة. لا تحتوي أطعمة Thrive life على مادة MSG وقد تم اختيارها شخصيًا بناءً على أكثر المعايير صرامة. من المزرعة إلى منزلك, نحن نشرف شخصيًا على عملية تطوير THRIVE بأكملها حتى تتمكن من الشعور براحة البال مع العلم أنك تتلقى أفضل منتجات تخزين المواد الغذائية المتاحة.

طعم مذهل

لأن THRIVE تم تطويره من أجل التخطيط اليومي لقائمة الطعام, لقد جعلنا مهمتنا هي التأكد من أن الأطعمة التي تتناولها ذات مذاق رائع! على عكس منتجات تخزين الطعام الأخرى التي تختفي ولا تستخدم أبدًا, تم اختبار منتجات تخزين الطعام المزدهرة مرارًا وتكرارًا للتحقق من نضارتها ومذاقها الرائع. مع أطعمة ثرايف, الذوق الرائع هو المعيار - ليس الاستثناء.

القيمة الأفضل

بتكلفة منخفضة لكل خدمة, تعد أطعمة ثرايف طريقة رائعة لتوفير المال مع ضمان حصول عائلتك على مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة والتغذية التي تستحقها. تزدهر الغذاء = أفضل قيمة!

سهولة التحضير

يتم تضمين وصفات سهلة التحضير في كل علبة من THRIVE ، لذلك لن تترك أبدًا تتساءل عن كيفية استخدام تخزين الطعام المزدهر الذي تشتريه. لأننا نريد أن تتمتع أسرتك بأفضل مذاق وتغذية ممكنة, تم تطوير جميع وصفاتنا خصيصًا لمنتجات THRIVE.

تنظيم سهل

تحافظ العلب المرمزة بالألوان على طعامك منظمًا بشكل ملائم مع ضمان احتواء نظامك الغذائي على القدر المناسب من التوازن والتنوع. عند استخدامها مع أنظمة تدوير الطعام الخاصة بنا, يتم تدوير أطعمة ثرايف باستمرار, ضمان حصول عائلتك على أغذية طازجة ممكنة.

THRIVE المنتجات الغذائية

مشروبات RUVI الجديدة من THRIVE

الفواكه والخضروات لا شيء آخر. أعرف أكثر

لقد جعلت Thrive Life الأمر أسهل (ولذيذ) للحصول على الفواكه والخضروات مع مساحيقنا المجففة بالتجميد. روفي فواكه وخضار كاملة, بما في ذلك كل هذه الألياف الصحية ولا شيء آخر, التقطت في ذروة تغذيتها وتجميدها لتجميد تلك العناصر الغذائية وكل تلك النكهة!

يحتوي كل كيس على 4 حصص من الفواكه والخضروات المجففة المجمدة بالكامل. لا شيء آخر.

هل تعلم أننا نبيع:

خذ الخاصة بك وجبات خفيفة! لا تنسى ازدهر تخزين الطعام النظام

أفضل الأسعار للأطعمة المزدهرة

best thrive freeze dried food order delivery

لا قسيمة مطلوبة

اطلب من ثرايف الأطعمة المجففة بالتجميد اليوم!

وصفات سريعة

Chef's Choice

What is THRIVE Food?

The THRIVE food line consists of the same foods you would purchase at the market: fruits, veggies, meats, beans, grains, dairy, and the basics-only with THRIVE you don’t have to run to the store every time you run out of essential ingredients such as eggs or milk.

Thrive freeze dried foods are packaged by Thrive Life. THRIVE has an amazing shelf life that lasts 5-25 years, so you can store it in your own kitchen or pantry for a long time without worrying about spoilage. What a wonderful way to save money during growing economy or recession. Using flash freezing technology, Thrive foods retain 99% of nutrients, colors, and texture. Perfect for long term storage and day-to-day use when there’s a food supply disruption.

  • These foods won’t spoil in a few days…or even a few weeks. They’re good.
  • You won’t be thawing, degreasing, or cutting raw meat.
  • You won’t be thawing, degreasing, or cutting raw meat.
  • And there’s an extra burst of flavor you won’t find anywhere else! Just take a bite!

When you need an ingredient for one of your daily recipes, simply select the THRIVE product and add it to the mix- just like you would with fresh ingredients. Keeping THRIVE in your kitchen is just like having your own home market or home food store as we like to call it, completely stocked with all the food your family loves. The time you save by not rushing back and forth from the local grocery store will be valuable time you can spend doing the activities you enjoy.

Try Thrive freeze dried foods by ThriveLife today. They are delicious and healthy. It will change the way you buy, and prepare food.

Reasons to Buy THRIVE

BEST QUALITY

We have searched the globe for only the freshest, highest quality ingredients. Our foods contain no MSG and have been personally selected based on the strictest of standards. From the farm to your home, we personally oversee the entire THRIVE development process so you can have peace of mind knowing you are receiving the finest food storage products available.

BEST TASTE

Because THRIVE was developed for everyday menu planning, we've made it our mission to ensure the foods you're eating taste great! Unlike other food storage products that get hidden away and never used, our products have been tested time and time again to verify their freshness and great taste. With THRIVE foods, great taste is the standard - not the exception.

BEST VALUE

With a low per serving cost, THRIVE foods are a great way to save money while guaranteeing your family receives the food variety and nutrition they deserve.

EASY PREPARATION

Easy-to-make recipes are included on every can of THRIVE so you'll never be left wondering how to use the food storage you buy. Because we want your family to enjoy the best taste and nutrition possible, all of our recipes have been developed specifically for THRIVE products.

EASY ORGANIZATION

Our color coded cans keep your food conveniently organized while ensuring your diet contains the proper amount of balance and variety. When used in conjunction with our Food Rotation Systems, THRIVE foods are continually rotated, guaranteeing your family receives the freshest food possible.

THRIVE Food Products

New RUVI Drinks from THRIVE

Fruits and Veggies Nothing Else. Learn More

Thrive Life has made it easier (and tastier) to get your fruits and vegetables with our freeze dried powders. Ruvi is whole fruits and veggies, including all that healthy fiber and nothing else, picked at their peak nutrition and freeze dried to lock in those nutrients and all that flavor!

Each pouch contains 4x servings of straight-up whole freeze dried fruits and vegetables. Nothing else.

BEST PRICES FOR THRIVE LIFE FOODS

best thrive freeze dried food order delivery

No Coupon required

ORDER FROM THRIVE FREEZE DRIED FOOD TODAY!

Quick Recipes